Martin Johannson

VD/Ägare

-

Mobil: 0705-29 81 70

martin@albinihyssna.se

Anna Antonsson

Säljare Sverige, Jönköping och söder om

Direkttel: 0320-20 99 91

Mobil: 0739-64 43 07

anna@albinihyssna.se

Åse Mellring

Säljare Sverige, Linköping och norr om

Direkttel: 0320-20 99 92

Mobil: 0704-84 90 68

ase@albinihyssna.se

Robert Tandberg

Agent - Norge

Mobil +47 952 73 270

robert@roberttandberg.no

Annika Mårtensson

Säljare Export

Mobil: 0733-80 03 65

annika.martensson@stolab.se

Ulrika Karlsson

Avdelningsansvarig Hyssna

Direkttel: 0320-20 99 95

Mobil: 0706-65 23 21

ulrika@albinihyssna.se

Christian Wolter

Logistikansvarig Hyssna

Direkttel: 0320-20 99 87

Mobil: 0707-54 94 94

christian@albinihyssna.se

Tommy Gunnarsson

Produktionsansvarig Hyssna

Direkttel: 0320-20 99 86

Mobil: 0703-35 59 84

tommy@albinihyssna.se