Martin Johannson

VD/Ägare

-

Mobil: 0705-29 81 70

martin@albinihyssna.se

Anna Antonsson

Sälj / Innesälj

Direkttel: 0320-20 99 91

Mobil: 0739-64 43 07

anna@albinihyssna.se

Åse Mellring

Sälj

Direkttel: 0320-20 99 92

Mobil: 0704-84 90 68

ase@albinihyssna.se

Anna-Lena Knutsson

Administration

Direkttel: 0320-20 99 94

Mobil: 0705-63 80 38

annalena@albinihyssna.se

David Wärnelöv

Exportansvarig

.

Mobil: 0706-73 37 67

david@albinihyssna.se

Ulrika Karlsson

Ekonomi / Innesälj

Direkttel: 0320-20 99 95

Mobil: 0706-65 23 21

ulrika@albinihyssna.se

Christian Wolter

Lager / Leveransansvarig

0320-20 99 87

0707-54 94 94

christian@albinihyssna.se

Sven-Olof Johansson

Produktionschef

Direkttel: 0320-20 99 98

Mobil: 0705-36 09 55

svenolof@albinihyssna.se

Tommy Gunnarsson

-

Direkttel: 0320-20 99 86

Mobil: 0703-35 59 84

tommy@albinihyssna.se